Nursing Staff

Wendy Wilson, RNCertified, NCSD#1 Director of Health Services

Bachelor in Nursing/NASN Member/Wyoming NASN Director

Casper Classical Academy: 253-2208

Transitions/Expulsion Lab/Primary & Secondary Expulsion Lab: 253-3169

Wendy_wilson@natronaschools.org

 

Susan Balfour RN

Master’s in Nursing Education

Midwest Elementary/Junior High/High School: 253-3500

Pineview: 253-6000

susan349@myncsd.org

 

CarieJo Berryman RNCertified

Bachelor of Science in Nursing/NASN Member

Fort Caspar Academy 253-3400

Woods Elementary: 253-3900

Cariejo_Berryman@natronaschools.org

 

Becky Bouzis RN

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Kelly Walsh High School: 253-2026

Natrona County High School: 253-1610

Becky_Bouzis@natronaschools.org

 

Dana Bower RN

Master’s in Nursing Education/NASN Member

Journey Elementary: 253-3700

Park: 253-3226

Dana_bower@natronaschools.org

“To do what nobody else will do, a way that nobody else can do, in spite of all we go through: That is to be a NURSE!”

 

Ruth Burns, RNCertified

Bachelor of Science in Nursing/NASN Member

Southridge Elementary: 253-1900

Oregon Trail: 253-6200

Ruth_burns@natronaschools.org

 

Cami Cunningham RN

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Roosevelt/Pathways Innovation Center 253-1408

Cami6039@myncsd.org

“The greatest wealth is health”

 

Brandi Daniels, RNCertified

Master’s of Science in Nursing Education/NASN Member/BLS Educator

Bar Nunn Elementary: 253-4000

Brandi_daniels@natronaschools.org

“They may forget your name, but they will never forget how you made them feel”

 

Marissa Dresang, RNCertified

Master’s in Nursing Leadership & Management

Natrona County High School 253-1610

Marissa_dresang@natronaschools.org

 

Raechyl Dunnuck, RN

Bachelors of Science in Nursing

Cottonwood: 253-4700

Raechyl6420@myncsd.org

“Being a school nurse is a passion of mine-I am here to protect students and to address their mental, physical, social health needs so they have the ability to learn and grow.”

 

Susan Eathorne, RNCertified

Bachelors of Science in Nursing

Paradise Valley Elementary: 253-1200

Poison Spider Elementary/Junior High: 253-6900

Susan_eathorne@natronaschools.org

 

Stephanie Hicks, RN

Bachelors of Science in Nursing

Centennial Junior High School: 253-2800

Stephanie_hicks@natronaschools.org

 

Deirdre Johnson, RN

Master’s in Nursing Education/NASN Member

Crest Hill Elementary: 253-4200

Park Elementary: 253-3200

Deirdre_johnson@natronaschools.org

“Students must be HEALTHY to be educated and educated to be HEALTHY”

 

Sara Johnson, RN

Masters in Nursing Education

Lincoln Elementary: 253-6100

Sara_johnson@natronaschools.org

 

Megan Leonhardt, RN

Bachelors of Science in Nursing

Dean Morgan Junior High: 253-2500

Megan_leonhardt@natronaschools.org

 

Cris Marchant, RNCertified

Master’s in Nursing Leadership & Management/NASN Member/WSNA Treasurer

Verda James Elementary: 253-1100

Natrona County High School: 253-1610

Cristina_marchant@natronaschools.org

“Be the change you wish to see in the world”

 

Amy Martinez, RN

Bachelors of Science in Nursing

Evansville: 253-6402

Sagewood: 253-3306

Amy6418@myncsd.org

 

Janet McAteer, RNCertified

Bachelors of Science in Nursing/NASN Member

CY Junior High School: 253-2615

Janet_mcateer@natronaschools.org

 

Marla Rate, RN

Bachelors of Science in Nursing

Kelly Walsh High School: 253-2026

Marla_rate@natronaschools.org

 

Rashel Rodrick, RN

Bachelor of Science in Nursing/BLS Educator

Summit Elementary: 253-3000

Kelly Walsh High School: 253-2028

Rashel_rodrick@natronaschools.org

 

Katie Shepherd, RN

Bachelor in Nursing/Master’s in Biology/NASN Member

Manor Heights Elementary: 253-1800

Katie2824@myncsd.org