Bar Nunn Elementary

Schools plan back-to-school nights
08.06.2010

Most Natrona County schools have scheduled their back-to-school nights for August and September.

Families are invited to tour their children's school, meet staff, and participate in other orientation events at these back-to-school night event. For more information, please contact your child's school directly.

Bar Nunn, Thursday, August 26, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
CCA, Thursday, August 19, 6:30 p.m.
Centennial, Thursday, August 26, 6:00 p.m.
Cottonwood, Monday, August 16, 4:30 - 6:00 p.m.
Crest Hill, Thursday, September 2, 6:45 p.m.
CYJH, Thursday, August 26, 6:30 p.m.
DMJH, Thursday, September 2, 6:30 p.m.
Evansville, Tuesday, August 31, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Fort Caspar, Thursday, August 26, 6:00 p.m.
Frontier, Tuesday, August 24, 6:00 p.m.
Grant Open House, Monday, August 16, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
KWHS, Thursday, September 9, 7:00 p.m.
Manor Heights, TBD
Midwest, Thursday, August 12, 5:00 p.m.
Mills, Tuesday, August 24, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Mtn. View, TBD
NCHS, Tuesday, August 24, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
North Casper, TBD
Oregon Trail, TBD
Paradise Valley, Thursday, September 9, 6:30 p.m.
Paradise Valley (Meet Your Teacher), Monday, August 16, 4:00 p.m.
Park (Open House), TBD
Park (Picnic in Park), TBD
Pineview, Friday, September 3, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Poison Spider, TBD
RHS, Thursday, September 16, 4:00 p.m.
Sagewood, Tuesday, August 17, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Southridge (ice cream social), Monday, August 16, 4:00 p.m.
Southridge, Tuesday, August 31, 6:00 - 8 p.m.
Star Lane (Parent Orientation), Tuesday, August 24, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. OR 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Attend One
Summit, Tuesday, August 24, TBD
Transitions (BBQ), Thursday, September 16, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
University Park, Tuesday, August 17, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Verda James, Monday, August 16, 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Willard, Thursday, August 12, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Woods, Thursday, September 2, 6:30 p.m.